Group A

Sat Oct 26 KO: 2:30pm MILLENNIUM STADIUM
CARDIFF
Australia
28-20
England
REPORT
Mon Oct 28 KO: 8:00pm SPOTLAND STADIUM
ROCHDALE
Fiji
32-14
Ireland
REPORT
Sat Nov 02 KO: 2:30pm THE JOHN SMITH'S STADIUM
HUDDERSFIELD
England
42-0
Ireland
REPORT
Sat Nov 02 KO: 8:00pm LANGTREE PARK
ST HELENS
Australia
34-2
Fiji
REPORT
Sat Nov 09 KO: 2:30pm THE KINGSTON COMMUNICATIONS STADIUM
HULL
England
34-12
Fiji
REPORT
Sat Nov 09 KO: 8:00pm THOMOND PARK
LIMERICK
Australia
50-0
Ireland
REPORT

Group B

Sun Oct 27 KO: 4:00pm MS3 CRAVEN PARK
HULL
Papua New Guinea
8-9
France
REPORT
Sun Oct 27 KO: 6:00pm HALLIWELL JONES STADIUM
WARRINGTON
New Zealand
42-24
Samoa
REPORT
Fri Nov 01 KO: 8:00pm PARC DES SPORTS
AVIGNON
New Zealand
48-0
France
REPORT
Mon Nov 04 KO: 8:00pm MS3 CRAVEN PARK
HULL
Papua New Guinea
4-38
Samoa
REPORT
Fri Nov 08 KO: 8:00pm HEADINGLEY CARNEGIE STADIUM
LEEDS
New Zealand
56-10
Papua New Guinea
REPORT
Mon Nov 11 KO: 8:00pm STADE GILBERT BRUTUS
PERPIGNAN
France
6-22
Samoa
REPORT

Group C

Tue Oct 29 KO: 8:00pm DERWENT PARK
WORKINGTON
Tonga
24-26
Scotland
REPORT
Sun Nov 03 KO: 4:00pm DERWENT PARK
WORKINGTON
Scotland
30-30
Italy
REPORT
Sun Nov 10 KO: 4:00pm THE SHAY
HALIFAX
Tonga
16-0
Italy
REPORT

Group D

Wed Oct 30 KO: 8:00pm MEMORIAL STADIUM
BRISTOL
USA
32-20
Cook Islands
REPORT
Sun Nov 03 KO: 2:00pm GLYNDWR UNIVERSITY RACECOURSE STADIUM
WREXHAM
Wales
16-24
USA
REPORT
Sun Nov 10 KO: 2:00pm THE GNOLL
NEATH
Wales
24-28
Cook Islands
REPORT

Group C/D

Sat Oct 26 KO: 4:30pm MILLENNIUM STADIUM
CARDIFF
Wales
16-32
Italy
REPORT
Tue Nov 05 KO: 8:00pm LEIGH SPORTS VILLAGE
LEIGH
Tonga
22-16
Cook Islands
REPORT
Thu Nov 07 KO: 8:00pm SALFORD CITY STADIUM
SALFORD
Scotland
22-8
USA
REPORT

Quarter Finals

Fri Nov 15 KO: 8:00pm HEADINGLEY CARNEGIE STADIUM
LEEDS
New Zealand
40-4
Scotland
REPORT
Sat Nov 16 KO: 1:00pm GLYNDWR UNIVERSITY RACECOURSE STADIUM
WREXHAM
Australia
62-0
USA
REPORT
Sat Nov 16 KO: 8:00pm DW STADIUM
WIGAN
England
34-6
France
REPORT
Sun Nov 17 KO: 3:00pm HALLIWELL JONES STADIUM
WARRINGTON
Samoa
4-22
Fiji
REPORT

Semi Finals

Sat Nov 23 KO: 1:00pm THE BIG HIT, WEMBLEY STADIUM
LONDON
New Zealand
20-18
England
Sat Nov 23 KO: 3:30pm THE BIG HIT, WEMBLEY STADIUM
LONDON
Australia
64-0
Fiji
BUY TICKETS

Final

Sat Nov 30 KO: 2:30pm OLD TRAFFORD
MANCHESTER
New Zealand
2-34
Australia
REPORT